Slash Solo Album: All Star Cast for new album out 10 May, 2010

15 03 2010

Slash has announced his new solo album by the same name which is out 10th May 2010! Nice one.  I personally can’t wait.

The stars featuring on the album are very, very impressive.  Chris Cornell, Ozzy Osbourne, Lemmy Kilmister, Dave Grohl, Myles Kennedy,  Ian Astbury, Adam Levine (Maroon 5), Duff McKagan (who’s he hahaha), M. Shadows (Avenged Sevenfold), Rocco DeLuca, Kid Rock, Fergie, Iggy Pop, Andrew Stockdale (one of my fav’s from Wolfmother),  Ian Astbury, and Adam Levine.

I’ve posted elsewhere that there’s a compo to play with Slash and he’ll fix you up with an EP! Don’t forget to use the search !

Here’s the track listing blow by blow!

  • 1. Ghost (feat Ian Astbury)
  • 2. Beautiful Dangerous (feat Fergie)
  • 3. Nothing To Say (feat  Shadows of Avenged Sevenfold)
  • 4. Crucify The Dead (feat Ozzy Osbourne)
  • 5. Promise (feat Chris Cornell)
  • 6. By The Sword ( feat Andrew Stockdale of Wolfmother)
  • 7. Doctor Alibi (feat Lemmy Kilmister)
  • 8. Saint Is A Sinner Too (feat Rocco De Luca)
  • 9. Watch This (feat Dave Grohl/Duff McKagan)
  • 10. I Hold On (feat Kid Rock)
  • 11. Gotten (feat Adam Levine)
  • 12. We’re All Gonna Die (feat Iggy Pop)
  • 13. Starlight (feat Myles Kennedy)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: