MSN LiveChat Spamming: My encounter with a MSN Live Chat Cam Spammer. Funny as hell!

11 06 2010

Here’s a real life turing test done on MSN by a web-cam spammer. View my nonsensical replies later on for some funny turing test testers!!

In reality I was awaiting an online collaboration for a music project, so I was un-sure if this was the guy or not. Luckily I clued in beforehand! DON’T CLICK THE LINKS!

MSN SPAM CHAT LIVE CAM INVITATION

MartinTordajdski@hotmail.com says: Im alone right now you got a min to chat??

LB says: sure …

MartinTordajdski@hotmail.com says: Yay someone to talk to !! how are u? I found your name in the msn online members search

LB says: coolio.

MartinTordajdski@hotmail.com says: my roomates just stepped out I only have a little while alone… are u alone too? we should cam2cam

LB says: I’d prefer not to 2 b honest.

MartinTordajdski@hotmail.com says: ohh hotornot, hey how are u?

LB says: by your social media profiles on 40+ sites you appear to he hot yourself lol [meanwhile looked up the email on Spokeo]

MartinTordajdski@hotmail.com says: K here’s the link to my cam it’s http://www.webcaminvitation.com/brm go there and you should see me, just click the join free tab on top of the page, I use this site cause you can’t record it like on here — my dad would kill me if he found out I was doing this kinky stuff on his computer lol

LB says: Nice pitch, if this isn’t a turing test! [oh yes it was]

MartinTordajdski@hotmail.com says: LOL aw you’re cute.. well can u see my cam it was giving me trouble earlier but it looks ok now? oh I hope u dont mind chatting with a kinky girl!

[clued up now…. turing test spammer, who has spammed a lot of accounts]

LB says: Donuts

MartinTordajdski@hotmail.com says: yeah i’m horny lolz! u? Wait you’re not a stalker are u?? LOL

LB says:: The monkey eats its own trousers

MartinTordajdski@hotmail.com says: Mhhm u never know lol I have to make sure! babe u sound confident I like that .. maybe we can trade phone numbers after we chat on cam ? I’d love to…

[phishing????]

LB says: My tasty nachos are so inviting the duck placed his head in a slayer module based in C++

MartinTordajdski@hotmail.com says: ….nice well u can also just watch me if u want….it’s up to u oh babe what’s your favorite color?

LB says:An offish colour of the series of Lost

MartinTordajdski@hotmail.com says: make sure u fill out your correct b-day k? cause they won’t let u in if you can’t verify age I had to use my debit card to verify age but they don’t charge, it’s just to make sure you’re not a kid

[thought you were alone in your house? Now I HAVE to pay? Oh and give up bank card details… smart move]

LB says: My congenital emarketing plans give me the itch of raising a car to be a follower of Gordon Brown

MartinTordajdski@hotmail.com says: I’m gonna turn off Messenger so my cam doesn’t run slow….plus I really want u to watch me, I’m getting so turned on it’s driving me crazy

LB says: Faraway goats lean to eat tapas for a one night stand of pure DVD watching, while fearing sheep

MartinTordajdski@hotmail.com says: are u in babe?? Let me know when you see me, I’ll be in my cam chat, we’ll keep talking in there I just put on those panties for u ! hurry up ! if u need the link again it’s http://www.webcaminvitation.com/b6v , I’m in my private chat so if u see another cam just login and let me know when you’re in, I’ll guide you to my cam room

[click, block]. This spammer then added another contact to my MSN! Block…. errkk. I love goats BTW!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

