Got a band, book… something to share on Facebook?

19 07 2010

I read this really excellent article today onFacebook marketing. There were a few things I didn’t know, especially about hacking the interface for your special fans and business pages. It’s a HUGE article which I recommend reading.  It starts off with the basics of marketing and social media and then gets into the HOW TO with tonnes of tasty advice and links!

I particulary liked this for your Facebook page!

Tip: If you’ve got no development skills you can find some nice facebook FBML page templates that have just started to appear around the template stores.”

It’s really tasty. Once I get the graphics and songs remixed for Slot Machine Bandits my collab project… I might just do what it says!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

